Athletic Department Directory

 

Name Title Email Address Phone
Athletic Administration
Michael Streitz Athletic Director mstreitz@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8705
Sam Thompson Assistant Athletic Director sthompson@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8716
Kathy Kilduff Administrative Assistant kkilduff@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8703
Head Coaches
Michael Streitz Baseball mstreitz@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8705
Chris Hopkins Basketball- Boys chopkins@saintagnesschool.org  
L’Ronne Graves Basketball- Girls Lronnegraves8@gmail.com 612-990-7141
Sarah Ennis Cross Country sennis@saintagnesschool.org  
Tom Flood Football tflood@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8704
Eddie Wynne Hockey- Boys ewynne@spa.edu 651-324-8479
Dylan Mason Soccer- Boys Dylan.mason@alumni.augsburg.edu 651-303-5232
Joseph Olson Soccer- Girls / Girls Golf jolson@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8803
Dan Berthiaume Softball / Girls Hockey dberthiaume@saintagnesschool.org  
To Be Determined Swimming- Boys    
Amy Croonquist Swimming- Girls Acroonquist01@gmail.com 651-343-1633
Bryan Walter Track bwalter@saintagnesschool.org  
Connie Kiedrowski Volleyball- Girls conniekiedrowski@comcast.net 651-991-1142
Brent Odenbrett Wrestling bodenbrett@saintagnesschool.org