Athletic Department Directory

 

Name Title Email Address Phone

Athletic Administration

Michael Streitz Athletic Director mstreitz@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8705
Sam Thompson Assistant Athletic Director sthompson@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8716
Kathy Kilduff Administrative Assistant kkilduff@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8703

Head Coaches

Thor Nelson Alpine Skiing- Boys and Girls rdippel@stcroixprep.org 651-395-5900
Michael Streitz Baseball mstreitz@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8705
Chris Hopkins Basketball- Boys chopkins@saintagnesschool.org
L’Ronne Graves Basketball- Girls Lronnegraves8@gmail.com 612-990-7141
Dana Jefferson Cheerleading- Danajeffers29@gmail.com 612-990-7141
Sarah Ennis Cross Country- Boys and Girls sennis@saintagnesschool.org
Tom Flood Football tflood@saintagnesschool.org 651-925-8704
Eddie Wynne Hockey- Boys Co-op with SPA ewynne@spa.edu 651-324-8479
Dylan Mason Soccer- Boys Dylan.mason@alumni.augsburg.edu 651-303-5232
Daniel Killen Soccer- Girls DanielKillen70@gmail.com 763-600-1171
Dan Berthiaume Softball / Girls Hockey dberthiaume@saintagnesschool.org
Molly Hebzynski Swimming Co-op – Boys  mshebzynski@gmail.com 612-706-1103
Amy Croonquist Swimming Co-op- Girls Acroonquist01@gmail.com 651-343-1633
Bryan Walter Track- Boys and Girls bwalter@saintagnesschool.org
Connie Kiedrowski Volleyball- Girls conniekiedrowski@comcast.net 651-991-1142
Brent Odenbrett Wrestling bodenbrett@saintagnesschool.org